TENDING YOUR FAMILY'S TREE

Phoenix Youth + Family

Monday, October 19 – Thursday, October 22

Explore your family’s tree from roots to branches through this interactive virtual experience. In the week before Phoenix WBC, daily activities will support the whole family to grow and thrive after a burn injury.


Registration Cost: $25 per family
Registration Deadline: October 9, 2020

Schedule

Choose between two sections:

  • 6-7pm (EST) / 3-4pm (PST)

  • 9-10pm (EST) / 6-7pm (PST)




Now included with your Youth + Family registration fee, continue the experience during Phoenix WBC with a parent panel, support group for teen survivors, and support group for teen siblings and family members! If you'd like to experience the full event of Phoenix WBC, separate registration required.


Explore Our Resource Center

Explore topics including caregivers, kids + teens, bullying + harassment, or inspirational stories.